Find An Agent: Central United States

Click on the map above to see sales representatives in your region.
For International sales click here.

MO, NE, KS, IA (SOUTH OF I-80)

BARRY SALES, INC.
www.barrysalesinc.com
Chris Barry Cell: 314-409-9344 E-Mail: cbarry@barrysalesinc.com
Timm Ducey Cell: 314-409-9345 E-Mail: tducey@barrysalesinc.com
Nick Klukvin Cell: 314-409-9342 E-Mail: nick@barrysalesinc.com
Dan Kitsis Cell: 515-447-0007 E-mail: dkitsis@barrysalesinc.com

MICHIGAN

MANVEL MACHINERY SALES CO.
www.manvel.com
Harry Manvel Cell: 248-390-0641 E-mail: hmanvel@manvel.com
Jim Weesies Cell: 616-301-4499 E-mail: jweesies@manvel.com
Christian Skuras Cell: 586-549-2545 E-mail: cskuras@manvel.com

MN, SD, ND, WI (WEST OF HWY 13, NORTH OF I-90) IA (NORTH of I-80)

CAN-AM ENGINEERING
Steve Upton Tel: 612-867-9848 E-mail: steve@canamintegration.com
Mike Upton Cell: 952-217-6160 E-mail: mikeu@canamintegration.com
Steve Thorkelson Cell: 651-398-7831 E-mail: stevent@canamintegration.com

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN

PNA PLASTICS, INC.
Joe Prestinario Cell: 630-267-7321 E-mail: jpresto@pnaplastics.com
John Nelson Cell: 630-881-1984 E-mail: jnelson@pnaplastics.com
Craig Consoer Cell: 312-406-8004 E-mail: cconsoer@pnaplastics.com
John Wagner Cell: 630-940-7404 E-mail: jwagner@pnaplastics.com

AR, LA

FREE ENERGY, INC.
Brian Petersen Cell: 801-940-0965 E-Mail: bcpedro@aol.com

Website: www.free-energyinc.com

OHIO, INDIANA, AND KENTUCKY

MILLHOLLAND CONRAD, INC.
www.millconinc.com
Main Office Phone: 317-877-6060
Main Office Fax: 866-383-9259

Mark Padgett Cell: 513-673-1770 E-mail: mpadgett@millconinc.com
David McGowan Cell: 937-726-0978 E-mail: dmcgowan@millconinc.com
Rick Sanders Cell: 812-483-2453 E-mail: rsanders@millconinc.com
Andy Zarlinski Cell: 216-978-9920 E-mail: azarlinski@millconinc.com


Made in the USA