Find An Agent: International

Click on the map above to see sales representatives in your region.
For International sales click here.

CANADA
Maguire Canada
Wayne Travell
Toll free: 866-441-8409
Office: 905-879-1100
Cell: 416-990-9349
E-mail: wayne@maguirecanada.com

COLUMBIA
Maquitec Andina S.A.
Mr. Jorge Puerta
Tel: (57.1) 436 67 99
Fax: (57.1) 276 83 49
Email: jorgepuerta@maquitecandina.com

ISRAEL
A.A. Neiger Ltd.
www.neiger.co.il
Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860/1
Mobile: 972-54-5522622
Fax: 972-4-6291891
Email: galit@neiger.co.il
Skype: galit.saar

MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA
All of Mexico , excluding the border states.

ROBOMAQ
www.robomaq.com
Luis M. Sanchez Lange
T. (81) 8478 7904
F. (81) 8478 7903

VENEZUELA
Chemical Saldivia
Mr. Simon Saldivia
Tel: +58-414-414-16.60
Fax: +58-241-824-69.93
Email: sisalher@cantv.net

COSTA RICA / LATIN AMERICA
Louis Vargas Schutz ( General Manager)
Tel: 2221-4613
Cell or WhatsApp: 8835-2785
Email: lvargas@fevasa.net 
www.fevasa.org

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA
TASMAN MACHINERY
www.tasmanmachinery.com.au

Dermid Mckinley
Australia
Tel: 03-9584-8355
Fax: 03-9584-6055
E-mail: dermid@tasmanmachinery.com.au

Clive Harknett and Oliver Wolf
New Zealand (North Island)
Tel: 64-9379-5716
Fax: 64-9379-9915
E-mail: clive@tasmanmachinery.com.nz

Kevin Goddard
New Zealand (South Island)
Tel: 64-9379-5716
Fax: 64-9379-9915
E-mail: kevin@tasmanmachinery.com.nz

PUERTO RICO AND CARIBBEAN
Herb Wischow
Tel: 860-627-5110
E-mail: HWischow@dri-air.com 

ASIA
Tool-Temp Asia Pte. Ltd
Joseph Tan
Tel: (65) 6848-0768
Fax: (65) 6548-2064
Email ttmgmt@tool-temp.asia