Find An Agent: East / Southeast United States

Click on the map above to see sales representatives in your region.
For International sales click here.

NEW ENGLAND

SPECTRUM MACHINERY
Tel: 401-724-6055
Email: sales@spectrummachinery.com

Robert Newton Cell: 508-277-3382 Email: bnewton@spectrummachinery.com
Scott O’Gara Cell: 413-348-9109 Email: sogara@spectrummachinery.com
Dave Morin Cell: 401-529-6177 Email: dmorin@spectrummachinery.com
Linda Gehman Cell: 413-348-9108 Email: lgehman@spectrummachinery.com
Tom Tomaszek Cell: 508-868-8175 Email: ttomaszek@spectrummachinery.com

EASTERN and WESTERN NEW YORK

POLYMER SYSTEMS SOLUTIONS
www.polymer-ss.com
Jim Carlin
Main Office Phone: 585-202-0974
E-Mail: jimcarlin@polymer-ss.com

METRO NY, LONG ISLAND, NEW JERSEY, and SOUTHEASTERN PA

TRAYMAR PLASTIC EQUIPMENT
Mark Cowit
Tel: 516-933-9709
Fax: 516-932-5654
E-Mail: traymarequip@earthlink.net

MD and DE

JB PLASTIC EQUIPMENT
www.jbplasticequipment.com
Tel: 484-459-2270
Fax: 610-518-6868
E-Mail: jbplastics3@yahoo.com

Jim Bohenko Cell: 484-459-2270 Email: jbplastics@yahoo.com
Gene Hopkins Cell: 610-909-5454 Email: jbplastics3@yahoo.com

PA WESTERN, CENTRAL, and NORTHEAST

POLYMER SYSTEMS SOLUTIONS
www.polymer-ss.com
Ryan Buskey
Main Office Phone: 724-900-1217
E-Mail: rbuskey@polymer-ss.com

NC, SC, VA, AL, GA, TN, MS, FL

SPM, INC.
www.spm-inc.net
Tel: 770-889-3448
Fax: 770-889-4988
Email: spm@spm-inc.net

Walt Terry Sr. Cell:404-229-3131 Email: walter@spm-inc.com
Walt Terry Jr. Cell: 770-331-3203 Email: wterry@spm-inc.com
Tim Eckhoff Cell: 423-285-0714 Email: tim@spm-inc.com

FLORIDA

PLASTECH MACHINERY, INC.
Rick Smith
Melbourne, FL
Phone: 321-757-0539
Fax: 321-821-5334
Email: rickssmith@usa.net


Made in the USA